Young Adults Presents: House Slippers (Mixed)

YA-HOUSE-SLIPPERS-FRONT Lazy Brow + Deepbody of Friends of Friends curated the Young Adults ‘House Slippers’ compilation into one condusive mix for your easy listening pleasure. The mix comes with the purchase of the compilation which is avaialble at the Young Adults Bandcamp.

[soundcloud url=”″ iframe=”true” /]

Tracklist after the jump.

1. The Socialites ft. Tesla Boy – Only This Moment (Sasha Anastasov Remix)
2. Closed Paradise – The Daulphin
3. Suzanne Kraft – Maybe Snakes (Permanent Vacation Remix)
4. Chamboche – Into The Murk
5. Mark E – Fake Bitches
6. NYCPARTYINFO – Mr. Everything
7. Ben La Desh – Let Us Down
8. Grown Folk – Just Wear It

Artwork by: Oliver Kish