Future Classics Mix vol 74 | Mixed by MYNXY & Unkle Ricky


Just three short months and a season ago MYNXY & Unkle Ricky paired for their 2016 Fvded In The Park Mixtape. The tracklist was made up of all performing artists for the Vancouver festival. Quite a feat to mix smoothly, not to mention the ambition of a project like that. At that point it was a must to featured the two Vancouver based artists who’s collaborations are ongoing.

#FCMV74 takes a tone with less Trap and focuses more on the house spectrum. Bass House, Deep House and the original productions MYNXY & Unkle Ricky made together like ‘I don’t Need You Now,’ ‘Make Me Happy,’ and the opening track ‘Come Stay With Me Tonight’ make up this club ready 40 minute mix. Download and tracklist after the jump.

MYNXY – Facebook | Instagram | Soundcloud | Twitter

Unkle Ricky – Soundcloud | Twitter

Free download @ goo.gl/vSncBQ

1) Unkle Ricky x Mynxy – Come Stay With Me Tonight
2) Daylight – Disciples
3) Loosid- Day & Night
4) Unkle Ricky x Mynxy – I don’t Need You Now
5 ) Wiwek & Skrillex feat. Elliphant – Killa (Bloodtone Remix)
6) Bijou – Sound Of The Police
7) Digital Funk – Back & Forth
8) Ghost Channels & Bloodtone – Diamonds
9) Jax Jones – House Work feat. Mike Dunn & MNEK (Preditah Remix)
10) EDX – Touch Her, Feel Her
11) Unkle Ricky x Mynxy – Make Me Happy
12) Gorgon City – Zoom Zoom feat. Wyclef Jean (White Label Version)
13) Hollaphonic – Surrounded By Bass (Scott Forshaw Remi)
14) Tink vs My Digital Enemy – Clocks
15) La Roux – In For The Kill (Cazztek Remix)
16) Elliphant – Spoon Me feat. Skrillex (AC Slater Remix)
17) Selena Gomez – Good For You (Unkle Ricky Remix)
18) Kandy – Jawbreaker
19) Loopers – Roll Up
20) Eiffel 65 – Blue (Da Ba Dee) (BONKA vs Boostedkids & Monkey Bros Rock Now Bootleg)